Offices

RealNet Classic

Address: 1463 Sofia city

14 Knyaz Boris I, 1st floor

Tel.: +359 2 952 22 05

Fax: +359 2 950 0891

 

classic@realnet.bg

RealNet Partners

Address: 1407 Sofia city, Lozenetz district

30А Bigla street, 3rd floor, office 5

Tel.: +359 2 962 06 52; +359 888 308 716

Skype: realnet.partners

 

partners@realnet.bg

RealNet Family

Address: 1404, Sofia city

Goce Delchev district

block 53Е, ent. A, ground floor, shop 7

Tel.: + 359 2 44 111 77; + 359 887 830 750

family@realnet.bg

RealNet Infinity

Address: 1407 Sofia city, Borovo district

12 Gen. Stefan Toshev Street

Tel.: +359 2 996 31 08; + 359 877 87 79 06

 

infinity@realnet.bg

RealNet Consult

Address: 1582 Sofia city, Drujba 2 district

Tzarigradski komplex,bl. 280

Tel.: +359 2 962 06 52; +359 888 308 716

 

 

 

consult@realnet.bg

RealNet Administration

Address: 1407 Sofia city, Lozenetz district

30А Bigla street, 3rd floor, office 5

Tel.: +359 2 962 06 52;

Mob.: +359 888 308 716; 

office@realnet.bg

Contact Form

Top offers

500 €
Office, Center
600 €
2-bedroom, Manastirski livadi
59 000 €
Industrial place, B-18 Zone
600 €
2-bedroom, Dragalevci
26 000 €
Studio, Goce Delchev
360 €
Industrial place, B-18 Zone
64 €
Garage, Manastirski livadi
149 900 €
2-bedroom, Dragalevci
100 000 €
2-bedroom,
600 €
2-bedroom, Medicinska akademiya
75 000 €
House,
146 540 €
1-bedroom, Sunny beach